Workshops & Courses

Offering a great opportunity for a more detailed exploration and to delve deeper into a particular discipline or subject. Focus on specifics and gain new insights to transform your practice and understanding. 

5 Day Water-Only Fasting Retreats

Dates Enquire
Sunday 3rd September - Friday 8th September 2023
Sunday 10th September - Friday 15th September 2023
Sunday 5th May - Friday 10th May 2024
Sunday 12th May - Friday 17th May 2024
Sunday 2nd June - Friday 7th June 2024
Sunday 1st September - Friday 6th September 2024
Sunday 8th September - Friday 13th September 2024